Richard's Musings
Richard's Musings Podcast
1967 - 2023
0:00
-30:46

1967 - 2023

The last episode, part 4 of 4

(Image courtesy of hosnysalah, Pixabay)

This is the last installment in a series of four podcasts about the current conflict that’s currently occurring in Gaza between Israel and Hamas. I know that I promised to keep this episode brief, and I tried. I mean I really, really, tried. There is so much information that seems pertinent to the topic, so if you can make it through to the end, please accept my sincere gratitude for being such a champion listener. If you are unable to stand another minute of hearing about this seemingly never-ending saga, I get it, trust me. Once again, thank you for reading and listening.

I hope 2024 brings some measure of hope, peace, and happiness to us all.

Ciao for now.

Discussion about this podcast

Richard's Musings
Richard's Musings Podcast
Saturday Sunshine
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Richard
Recent Episodes
  Richard
  Richard
  Richard
  Richard